Your STATE CHAMPIONSHIP CONTENDER South Atlanta Hornets are focused on giving you another great season!

November 17 Thu 5:30 PM at Drew (Riverdale) WON --94-56
     
Tournament: Harla Trophy Sumter, SC
--
November 21 Mon TBA    
November 22 Tue TBA    
     
 
November 29 Tue 5:30 pm Hapeville Charter (at Ben Hill Rec Center) WON --62-40
December 6 Tue 5:30 PM
at Douglass
WON --87-47
December 9 Fri 5:30 PM
THERRELL
WON --65-54
December 10 Sat 4:00PM
at Carver
 
December 13 Tue 5:30PM KIPP ATLANTA COLLEGIATE WON --90-53
     
Joe Horne Classic Columbus, MS
 
December 16 Fri 3:30PM
vs Columbus (MS)*** Joe Horne Classic Columbus, MS
WON --66-40
December 17 Sat 5:30PM
vs Canton (MS) *** Joe Horne Classic Columbus, MS
WON --88-60
     

Peach State Tournament Clayton State University

 
December 21 Wed 1:00 PM

vs North Clayton

WON --60-56
December 22 Thu 5:30 PM

vs Fayette County

WON --69-57
December 23 Fri 7:00 PM

vs Eagles Landing

WON --61-47
         
Postponed --- ---
BUSINESS ENGINEERING SCI TECH (cancelled by APS/
moved to Jan 12th)
 
January 10 Tue 5:30PM at Washington* WON --73-40
January 12 Thu 5:30PM
BUSINESS ENGINEERING SCI TECH
WON --90-29
January 16 Mon 5:30PM
@ Shaw, Columbus, GA (MLK Classic)
WON--75-71
January 17 Tue 5:30PM DOUGLASS WON--86-20
January 20 Fri 5:30PM at Therrell WON--67-51
January 21 Sat 3:00 PM
CARVER
WON--81-67
January 24 Tue 5:30PM at KIPP Atlanta Collegiate WON--65-42
January 27 Fri 5:30PM HAPEVILLE CHARTER WON--66-63
January 31 Tue 5:30PM

at Business Engineering Science Tech

WON--104-40
February 3 Fri 5:30PM WASHINGTON WON--84-44
     

Region 6AA Tournament at Douglass High (Feb 7-10)

 
Feb 9 Thu 8:30 PM

vs Washington

WON -- 72-39
Feb 10 Fri 8:30 PM

vs Hapeville

WON -- 73-57
         
Feb. 17 to 18    
STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 1st ROUND
 
Feb 18 Sat 6:00 PM

vs ELBERT CO. (@ South Atlanta)

WON --85-51
Feb. 23 to 24    
STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 2nd ROUND
 
Feb 23 Thu 6:00 PM

vs BUTLER (@South Atlanta)

WON--82 -70
Mar. 2nd to 3rd    
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 3rd ROUND
 
Mar 1 Wed 6:00 PM

@ Washington County (Sandersville GA)Map

WON --75 -69 (OT)
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- FINAL FOUR
 
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM

vs Josey @ Georgia College and State University

WON --61 -50
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
 
Mar 11 Sat 4:00 PM

vs Swainsboro @ Georgia Tech University

WON --68 -33
STATE
CHAMPS!