Your STATE CHAMPION South Atlanta Hornets are focused on giving you another great season!!!

 

November 13 Tue 7:00 PM at Grady (Pre-season) ---
     
Under Armour “Hard In The Paint” (Boys Only) at Mays
November 24 Sat 12:00PM vs Jackson (at Mays High)*** ---
     
November 27 Tue 7:30 pm HAPEVILLE CHARTER ---
November 30 Fri 7:00 pm at McNair * ---
December 1 Sat 7:00 pm HEARD COUNTY (Franklin, GA) ---
December 4 Tue 7:00 PM
B.E.S.T.
---
December 7 Fri 5:30 PM
KIPP ATL *
---
December 8 Tue 4:00PM at Carver ---
December 11 Tue 7:00PM
at Washington
---
December 14 Sat 6:00PM
DOUGLASS *
---
December 18 Tue 5:30PM
at Therrell
---
Dec 20 - 22    

CHRISTMAS BEACH BASH (PANAMA CITY, FLA)

December 20 Wed TBA TBA* ---
December 21 Thu TBA TBA* ---
December 22 Thu TBA TBA* ---
Dec 27 - 29    

HOODIE HOUSE (CHARLOTTE, NC)

December 27 Thu TBA TBA* ---
December 28 Fri TBA TBA* ---
December 29 Sat TBA TBA* ---
 
January 8 Tue 7:30PM at Hapeville Charter* ---
January 11 Fri 7:00PM MCNAIR* ---
January 12 Sat 5:30 PM

CARVER

---
January 15 Tue 7:00 PM

at B.E.S.T.

---
January 18 Fri 5:30PM at KIPP ATL* ---
January 22 Tue 7:00PM WASHINGTON ** ---
January 29 Tue 7:00 PM
at Douglass *
---
February 1 Fri 7:00PM THERRELL * ---
February 5-8    

Region 6AA TOURNAMENT at DOUGLASS HIGH

 TBA
February 5 Tue 7:30PM

TBA

---
February 7 Thursday 5:30PM TBA ---
February 8 Friday 8:30PM

TBA

---
     
Feb. 15 to 16    

STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 1st ROUND

 
February 16 Saturday TBA

TBA

---
Feb. 20 to 21    
STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 2nd ROUND
 
February 21 Thursday TBA

at TBA   Driving Directions

---
February 26,27    
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 3rd ROUND
 
February 27 Wednesday TBA

atTBA   Driving Directions

---
     
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- FINAL FOUR
 
Mar 1-2 TBD TBD

vs TBD @ TBD

 
     
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS
 
March 6-9 TBD TBD

vs TBD @ TBD

-- -
 
   
 
2018 GHSA Boys State Basketball Tournament AA  Link to 2018 Playoff Brackets (when available), GHSA