Your CHAMPIONSHIP-BOUND South Atlanta Hornets are focused on giving you another great season!!!

 

November 19 Tue 7:00 PM at Hapeville Charter WON--74-46
November 22 Fri 7:00PM vs McNAIR*** WON--61-51
November 26 Fri 7:00PM vs Stone Mountain @ Parkview WON--49-45
November 30 Tue 1:30 pm vs Douglas County / Under Armour “Hard in the Paint ”
@ Westlake
lost--45-67
December 3 Tue 7:00 pm at B.E.S.T. * WON--50-40
December 6 Fri 7:00 pm at KIPP ATL lost--55-69
December 10 Tue 7:00 PM
WASHINGTON
WON--52-48
December 13 Fri 7:00 PM
at Douglass *
lost--35-41
December 14 Sat 3:30PM @ W.D. Mohammed lost--46-63
December 17 Tue 7:00PM
THERRELL *
lost--54-58
Dec 19 - 21    

HENRY BOWLES CLASSIC (CHATTANOOGA, TENN)

 
December 19 Thu TBA (Details TBA)* ---
December 20 Fri TBA East Hamilton WON--61-54
December 21 Sat TBA (Details TBA) ---
   

PRE-MLK at JACKSON HS, Jacksonville FLa

 
January 3 Fri TBA vs Pensacola @ Jackson HS, Jacksonville FLa) WON--56-50
January 4 Sat TBA vs Mosley @ Jackson HS, Jacksonville FLa WON--63-60
January 7 Tue 7:30PM @ Stockbridge WON--67-46
January 10 Fri 7:00PM HAPEVILLE CHARTER* WON--67-56
January 11 (CANCELLED) Sat 5:30PM CARVER***(Cancelled/Postponed) -- -
January 14 Tue 7:00PM at McNair* WON--78-64
January 17 Fri 7:00 PM

B.E.S.T.

WON--58-52
January 18
(Re-schedule)
Sat 5:30PM CARVER* lost--51-55
January 21 Tue 7:00 PM

KIPP ATLANTA

lost--76-77
January 24 (CANCELLED) Fri 5:30PM W.D. Mohammed***Cancelled -- -
January 25 Sat 12:00PM

at Washington

WON--77-56
     
 
 
January 28 Tue 7:00PM DOUGLASS *(Senior Night) -- -
January 31 Fri 7:00 PM
at Therrell *
-- -
February 3-7    

REGION 6AA TOURNAMENT at DOUGLASS HIGH

 
February - TBA TBA TBA

vs TBA

-- -
February - TBA TBA TBA

vs TBA

-- -
February - TBA TBA TBA

vs TBA

-- -
         
February 14, 15    

STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 1st ROUND

 
Feb TBA TBA TBA

vs TBA @ Highest Seed

-- -
Feb. 19, 20    
STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 2nd ROUND
 
Feb TBD TBD TBD

vs TBA @ Highest Seed

-- -
Feb - 25, 26    
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT 3rd ROUND
 
Feb TBD TBD TBD

vs TBD

-- -
Feb 29    
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- SEMI-FINALS
 
. TBD TBD

vs TBD

 
     
AA STATE PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT -- CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS
 
March 4 - 7 TBD TBD

vs TBD @ TBD

-- -
 
 
(When Available) 2019-20 GHSA Boys Basketball AA Brackets, MaxPreps Link  
2019-20 Playoff Brackets, GHSA Link